www Group
 
 
 
 

 Alumni

Name Present Institution email
Ajitha Devrajan University of North Dakota, USA adevarajan@chem.und.edu
Akshay Kedia University of South Carolina, USA akshay.kedia@gmail.com
Angshuman Nag To be joining IISER Pune, India. angshu.nag@gmail.com
Ankita Prakash UCLA, USA  
Anushree Roy IIT, Kharagpur, India anushree@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in
Ashish Chainani Spring-8, Hyogo, Japan ashchainan@yahoo.co.in
Late Ashwani Kumar Devi Ahilya University, Indore  
Barnali G. Saha SNBNCBS, Kolkata, India barnali@bose.res.in
Beena A Kuruvilla Canada beena_ak@hotmail.com
Celine Gerard    
Debraj Choudhury The Institute of Physical and Chemical Research (RIKEN), Wako, Japan debraj211982@gmail.com
Debansu Chaudhuri IISER Kolkata debangshuc@gmail.com
Dinesh Topwal Sinchrotron Trieste, Italy dinesh.topwal@gmail.com
Jagjit Nanda ORNL, USA nandaj@gmail.com
Kalobaron Maity TIFR, Mumbai, India kbmaiti@mailhost.tifr.res.in
K Srikanth IISER, Kolkata, India kambalapalli@gmail.com
K. V. P. M. Shafi   muhamms15@hotmail.com
Mini Mathews    
Moazzam Ali University of Duisberg, Germany moazzam.ali@uni-duisburg-essen.de
N. Chandrasekharan    
N Shanthi Bangalore, India shanthi@sscu.ernet.in
Pralay K. Santra University of Notre Dame, Notre-Dame, USA pralay.santra@gmail.com
Prashanth Menezes MPI for Chemical Physics of Solids, Germany prashanthmenezes@gmail.com
Priya Mahadevan SNBNCBS, Kolkata, India priya.mahadevan@gmail.com
Raghu C NIT, Trichy, India raghu.c@ge.com
Ranjani Viswanatha JNCASR, Bangalore ranjani62 @ gmail.com
R Nirmala IIT Chennai, India nims_rj@yahoo.co.in
Sameer Sapra IIT Delhi, India sapra.sameersapra@gmail.com
Satyabrata Raj IISER, Kolkata, India raj@iiserkol.ac.in
Seva N. Panda   seva_panda@yahoo.co.in
S. Chakraverty Tohoku University, Japan suvankar.chakraverty@gmail.com
Shubha Gokhale IGNOU, New Delhi, India shubha_go@hotmail.com
Subhra Sengupta University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada subhro.sengupta@gmail.com
Sudipta R. Barman CAT, Indore, India barman@csr.ernet.in
Sugata Ray IACS, Kolkata, India sugataray2006@gmail.com
Suwarna Datar Intrumentation, Pune University, India suwarna.datar@gmail.com
S. R Krishnakumar SINP, Kolkata, India krishna.menon@saha.ac.in
T. S. Dasgupta SNBNCBS, Kolkata, India tanusri@bose.res.in